Connor Garvey – Before The Meteors (Live) Available Now – Plus Free Download!

BeforeTheMeteor-300“Before The Meteors” by Connor Garvey is available in stores & online. The new album features 13 live recordings of 13 songs by Connor:

1 Real Old (Live)
2 Bright Morning (Live)
3 Meteor (Live)
4 Backup Plan (Live)
5 Irish Song (Live)
6 Insignificance (Live)
7 Tattered Shirt (Live)
8 Spark (Live)
9 Old House (Live)
10 Willow (Live)
11 Ride It out (Live)
12 Charlie (Live)
13 Bite That Tastes Good (Live)

As our way of saying “Thank You”, you can download “Tattered Shirt” now for Free.

Click here to listen and get your free song from this album.
Available now at iTunes and
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.